Peter Green - Kolors | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Woman
2. Bandit
3. What Am I Doing Here?
4. Bad Bad Feeling
5. Same Old Blues
6. Liquor and You
7. Gotta Do It with Me
8. Big Boy Now
9. Funky Jam 1
10. Apostle (Single Version) 1
11. Whatcha Gonna Do? 1
12. Rubbing My Eyes 1
13. Long Way from Home 1
14. Six String Guitar 1
15. You Won't See Me Anymore

More Info:

Peter Green's songs with Fleetwood Mac, such as "Albatross", "Black Magic Woman", "Oh Well", "The Green Manalishi" and "Man of the World", appeared on the singles charts, and several have been adapted by a variety of musicians. Many rock guitarists have cited Peter Green as an influence, including Gary Moore, Jimmy Page, Joe Perry of Aerosmith, Andy Powell of Wishbone Ash, Noel Gallagher and Radiohead bassist Colin Greenwood. 'Kolors' includes fourteen original tunes from the pen of Mike and Peter Green, as well as the traditional "Same Old Blues". There's low down blues like "Liquor and You", "Bad Bad Feeling" and more funky stuff as "Black Woman" and "What Am I Doing Here" with Green's slippery, understated licks creeping up everywhere.