Kenny Shepherd Wayne - Live! In Chicago | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
2. King's Highway
3. True Lies
4. Deja Voodoo
5. Sell My Monkey
6. Dance For Me Girl
7. Baby, Don't Say That No More
8. Eye To Eye
9. How Many More Years
10. Sick And Tired
11. Feed Me
12. Rocking Daddy
13. Blue On Black
14. I'm A King Bee

More Info:

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band's LIVE! In Chicago is a live album that serves multiple masters. It documents guitarist Shepherd and vocalist Noah Hunt, anchored by the well-oiled Double Trouble rhythm section; drummer Chris 'Whipper' Layton and bassist Tommy Shannon. They are joined by veteran performers Buddy Flett and Bryan Lee. Lead singer Noah who sounds better than ever, has to take a backseat for much of this album to make room for the guest stars, Chicago legends Hubert Sumlin and Willie "Big Eyes" Smith, which turn in fine performances, with Kenny's accompanying fat Strat tone searing into the stratosphere! All in all a galaxy of excellent support acts producing a unique and glorious blues event.