Dolly Dots - Love Me Just A Little Bit More: Greatest Hits | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Love Me Just A Little Bit More: Greatest Hits
Artist: Dolly Dots
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 8718627233795

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Love Me Just a Little Bit More
2. She's a Liar
3. Don't Give It Up
4. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
5. (Tell It All About (Boys)
6. Radio
7. We Believe in Love
8. Hela-Di Ladi-Lo
9. (They Are) Rollerskating
10. Do You Wanna Wanna
11. Leila (The Queen of Sheiba)
12. P.S
13. S.T.O.P
14. All the Roses
15. Dream Machine
16. Money Lover (Bite the Dust)
17. Dolly Dots (Megamix)
18. Love Me Just a Little Bit More (1993 Remix)
19. Are You with Me (2021 Single)

More Info:

CD reissue. Dutch all-girl group The Dolly Dots were formed in 1979. The group consisted of Angela Groothuizen, Ria Brieffies, Esther Oosterbeek, Patty Zomer, Anita Heilker and AngélaKramers. Their first single "(Tell It All About) Boys" was an immediate hit in Holland, Belgium and Germany. 26 other hits followed until they split in 1988. The girls were quite popular throughout Europe and also Turkey, Lebanon, Egypt and Iceland. In Japan they reached the platinum status with their number one hit-single single "Radio". For 2020 a reunion tour was announced but due to the corona pandemic it was delayed until 2021. Includes their new single called "Are You With Me".