Twenty 4 Seven - Slave To The Music (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Slave to the Music
2. Is It Love
3. Take Me Away
4. Keep on Goin'
5. Music Is My Life
6. Leave Them Alone
7. What Time Is It
8. Take Your Chance
9. Let's Stay
10. Slave to the Music (Ferry + Garnefski Club Mix)
11. Is It Love (Dancability Club Mix)

More Info:

"Slave To The Music" is the title track from the 1993 album by the Dutch Eurodance group Twenty 4 Seven. The album 'Slave To The Music' contains dance-music with a mild-techno-transition that keeps you moving on the dance floor. Where most of the Eurodance stayed in Europe, Twenty 4 Seven also became popular in the Eastern European countries and in Scandinavia, Israel, Japan, Australia, South Africa and America, North and South. After the Smash hits "Slave To The Music" and "Is It Love", the third single "Take Me Away" became even more popular. Despite their worldwide massive success in the nineties, Twenty 4 Seven disbanded in 2000.