Nailbomb - Point Blank (Bonus Tracks) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Point Blank (Bonus Tracks) (Hol)
Artist: Nailbomb
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 8718627235508

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wasting Away
2. Vai Toma No CU
3. 24 Hour Bullshit
4. Guerrillas
5. Blind and Lost
6. Sum of Your Achievements
7. Cockroaches
8. For Fuck's Sake
9. World of Shit
10. Exploitation" (Doom Cover)
11. Religious Cancer
12. Shit PiƱata
13. Sick Life
14. While You Sleep, I Destroy Your World
15. Zero Tolerance
16. Wasting Away (Live)
17. Guerillas (Live)
18. Cockroaches (Live)
19. Police Truck (Live; East Bay Ray, Jello Biafra)

More Info:

'Point Blank' is the only studio album from Sepultura's Max Cavalera and Fudge Tunnel's Alex Newport united as Nailbomb and it's one of the greatest underground metal albums of the 90s. This album mixes industrial and thrash metal which turns out into an unbelievable sound you won't expect. The guitars play angry riffs that set in a tone of fury and angst. The drums beat very fast and the bass follows along the guitars and plays it's own riffs sometimes. Another great thing about "Point Blank" would be the vocals. Max and Alex do the vocals together, and they are great. 'Point Blank' is a memorable concept album and to this day the album (extended with six bonus tracks) stands as living proof that not all industrial metal super-group albums are damned to failure.