Beth Hart - Screamin For My Supper (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Just a Little Hole
2. Delicious Surprise
3. La Song (Out of This Town)
4. Is That Too Much to Ask
5. By Her
6. Get Your Shit Together
7. Stay
8. G.O.P
9. Skin
10. Girls Say
11. Sky Is Falling
12. Mama
13. Favorite Things

More Info:

Three years after her debut Immortal (1996), Beth Hart released "Screamin' For My Supper" to great critical acclaim. Beth produced the album herself with help from longtime collaborator and bass player Tal Herzberg, resulting in a mature, fully formed record. "LA Song" made it to a single. With her raw and fragile voice she sings some fantastic up-tempo songs and ballads. It's her more poppy approach, but still with her recognizable sound. Later on she became one of the big names in the female blues-rock and recorded several albums together with blues giant Joe Bonamassa.