Infectious Grooves - The Plague That Makes Your Booty Move | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Plague That Makes Your Booty Move
Artist: Infectious Grooves
Format: CD


Label: Music on CD
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 8718627236468

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Punk It Up
2. Therapy
3. I Look Funny?
4. Stop Funk'n with My Head
5. I'm Gonna Be My King
6. Closed Session
7. Infectious Grooves
8. Infectious Blues
9. Monster Skank
10. Back to the People
11. Turn Your Head
12. You Lie... And Yo Breath Stank
13. Do the Sinister
14. Mandatory Love Song
15. Infecto Groovalistic
16. Thanx But No Thanx

More Info:

"The Plague That Makes Your Booty Move... It's the Infectious Grooves" was the debut album by Infectious Grooves. The Infectious Grooves were a funk-metal side project of Suicidal Tendencies members Mike Muir and (Metallica bassist) Robert Trujillo, and Jane's Addiction drummer Steve Perkins. Thrashy guitar leads, rapid-fire slapped/popped bass, an even blend of funk music and heavy metal, all with Mike Muir's attitude and sense of humor giving it a fun, snarky, and smack-talking vibe.