Within Temptation - Mother Earth Tour (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mother Earth Tour (Hol)
Artist: Within Temptation
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 8718627236628

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Deceiver of Fools
2. Caged
3. Mother Earth
4. Enter
5. Our Farewell
6. The Dance
7. The Promise
8. Dark Wings
9. Restless
10. Deep Within
11. Never-Ending Story
12. Ice Queen

More Info:

Mother Earth Tour was originally Within Temptation's first live DVD with footage from the 2002 rock festivals Rock Werchter, Pukkelpop and Lowlands. Mother Earth was the second studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album reached it's peak third position in the Dutch charts two years after release, mainly as a result of the second single release, "Ice Queen". The album later reached double Platinum status in the Netherlands, Platinum in Germany, and Gold in Belgium. Mother Earth Tour is now available on CD in a jewelcase.