Elvis Presley - Songs For Christmas (2022 Edition) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
3. Track 3
4. White Christmas
5. Track 5
6. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)
7. Track 7
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. Track 9
10. Blue Christmas
11. Track 11
12. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
13. Track 13
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
15. Track 15
16. Silent Night
17. Track 17
18. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
19. Track 19
20. I Believe
21. Track 21
22. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
23. Track 23
24. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

More Info:

Slightly Silver 180 Gram Vinyl, remastered, limited