Louis Armstrong - What A Wonderful World / Great Satchmo Live (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Louis Armstrong - What A Wonderful World / Great Satchmo Live (Blue)
What A Wonderful World / Great Satchmo Live (Blue)
Artist: Louis Armstrong
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 8719039006465

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What A Wonderful World
2. Indiana
3. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
4. The Bucket's Got A Hole In It
5. New Orleans Function: Flee As A Bird/ Oh, Didn't He Ramble
6. Mack The Knife
7. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
8. Ole Miss Blues
9. La Vie En Rose
10. The Faithful Hussar
11. After You've Gone
12. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
13. Cabaret
14. Muskrat Ramble
15. Blueberry Hill
16. Black And Blue
17. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
18. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
19. When The Saints Go Marching In
20. Basin Street Blues
21. Now You Has Jazz
22. High Society Calypso
23. When It's Sleepy Time Down South

More Info:

Limited edition 180-gram blueberry colored vinyl. Louis Armstrong was a widely beloved American icon and cultural ambassador. Included on this vinyl are some of his hits, "What a Wonderful World", "La Vie en Rose" and "Mack The Knife"'. LP 2 contains live tracks performed on several different stages in Chicago, Germany, France and Sweden between 1956 and 1967.