Call Me By Your Name [Movie] - Call Me By Your Name [Limited Edition Soundtrack Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. 1st Movement, John Adams Hallelujah Junction - 7:12
2. In the Backyard Ryuichi Sakamoto M.A.Y. - 4:25
3. J'adore Venise Loredana Bertè - 4:15
4. Paris Latino Bandolero - 4:01
5. Sonatine Bureaucratique Frank Glazer - 3:45
6. Alessio Bax "Zion HÖRT Die Wächter Singen" from Cantata BWV 140 "Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme" 5:10
7. Lady Lady Lady Giorgio Moroder & Joe Esposito - 4:15
8. Une Barque Sur L'ocean André Laplante - 7:11
9. Futile Devices Sufjan Stevens (Doveman Remix) 2:15
10. Germination 2:09
11. Words F.R. David - 3:21
12. È la Vita Marco Armani - 4:12
13. Mystery of Love Sufjan Stevens - 4:09
14. Radio Varsavia Franco Battiato - 4:08
15. Love My Way the Psychedelic Furs - 3:31
16. Le Jardin Féerique from Ma Mère L'oye Valéria Szervánszky & Ronald Cavaye - 3:02
17. Visions of Gideon Sufjan Stevens - 4:08

More Info:

Limited double 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing Numbered Edition. In the critically acclaimed new film by Luca Guadagnino, Call Me By Your Name (based on the acclaimed novel by André Aciman) music plays an important role. To that end, the soundtrack needed to be memorable, dreamy and help portray the Summer of '83 setting. It includes 2 new songs from Sufjan Stevens,"Mystery Of Love" and "Visions of Gideon," plus a new adaptation for the piano of "Futile Devices." Guadagnino sought Sufjan's input on the film for his lyricism, both in the voice and the lyrics itself. The soundtrack also includes tracks from the award - winner Japanese film composer, Ryuichi Sakamoto, plus classical tracks and recognizable hits from the '80s. This vinyl pressing is on 180-gram blue wax, limited to 1,000 copies. Call Me by Your Name is a 2017 romantic coming-of-age drama film based on the 2007 novel of the same name by André Aciman. Set in Italy in 1983, Call Me by Your Name chronicles the romantic relationship between Elio Perlman, a 17-year-old living in Italy, and his father's American assistant, Oliver.