Signal Red - Under The Radar [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Defiant 4:36
2. Houdini 4:05
3. Stronger 4:57
4. Tell It to the Bees 3:57
5. Monster Truck 5:14
6. Pyramids of Mars 4:44
7. Emotions in Motion 4:25
8. Highwire 4:40
9. Contact 4:14 1
10. Goth the Girl 4:03 1
11. The Time Machine 7:59

More Info:

Signal Red is a brand new band from the UK and features two very respected musicians, namely Guitarist Steve Grocott (Ten) and Vocalist Lee Small (Phenomena / Shy / Lionheart). This exciting new adventure is bound to cause a stir, and with Brian Anthony twiddling the knobs (Steve Walsh) then this is going to be an album people will be talking about. Limited first pressing of 500 individually numbered copies on red vinyl