Aretha Franklin - Runnin Out Of Fools [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Mockingbird (2002 Mix)
2. How Glad I Am
3. Walk on By (2002 Mix)
4. Every Little Bit Hurts
5. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
6. You'll Lose a Good Thing (2002 Mix)
7. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
8. It's Just a Matter of Time
9. Runnin' Out of Fools
10. My Guy
11. Two Sides of Love
12. One Room Paradise

More Info:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Runnin' Out of Fools is the sixth studio album by the American "Queen of Soul" Aretha Franklin, originally released in 1964 and arranged and conducted by Belford C. Hendricks. The album features cover versions of Dionne Warwick "Walk On By", Betty Everett "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)" and Mary Wells "My Guy" amongst others.