Van Armin Buuren - Mirage (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Desiderium 207 (Feat. Susana)
2. Mirage
3. This Light Between Us (Feat. Christian Burns)
4. Not Giving Up on Love (Armin Van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
5. I Don't Own You
6. Full Focus
7. Take a Moment (Feat. Winter Kills)
8. Feels So Good (Feat. Nadia Ali)
9. Virtual Friend (Feat. Sophie)
10. Drowning (Feat. Laura V)
11. Down to Love (Feat. Ana Criado)
12. Coming Home
13. These Silent Hearts (Feat. BT)
14. Orbion
15. Minack (Armin Van Buuren Vs Ferry Corsten)
16. Youtopia (Feat. Adam Young)

More Info:

Originally released in 2010, Mirage is the fourth studio album by renowned Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. Widely regarded as a astaple in Van Buurens impressive career, Mirage peaked at number 3 in the Dutch Album Top 100, as well as reaching the top 5 of the US Top Dance/Electronic Albums. It contains the popular single 'Not Giving Up On Love', featuring British singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor. As the record lasts nearly 80 minutes total, it is released as a double LP. It is pressed on red coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. The package includes a gatefold with spot varnish and lyrics, as well as an insert with pictures and credits.