Van Armin Buuren - 33.98 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Embrace (Feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (Feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (Feat. Cimo Frankel)
4. Make It Right (Feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face of Summer (Feat. Sarah Decourcy)
6. Heading Up High (Feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (Feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands to Heaven (Feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught in the Slipstream (Feat. Bullysongs)
10. Embargo (Armin Van Buuren ; Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (Feat. Bullysongs)
12. Indestructible (Feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off the Hook (Hardwell ; Armin Van Buuren)
15. Looking for Your Name (Feat. Gavin Degraw)

More Info:

Limited 180gm bland and white marbled vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes 4 page insert. Embrace is the sixth studio album by Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. The album features hits like "Another You (ft. Mr. Probz)", "Off The Hook (ft. Hardwell)", "Looking For Your Name (ft. Gavin DeGraw)" & "Heading Up High (ft. Kensington)".