Speedmobile - Supersonic Beat Commando - Limited 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Supersonic Beat Commando - Limited 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl
Artist: Speedmobile
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 8719262015555

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Iron Ride
2. Supersonic Beat Commando
3. Drink, Fight, Fuck All Night
4. MMM Babalaba
5. The Death of Me
6. Fun Control
7. JD (My Friend)
8. Bang Bang Bang
9. The Wrong Side of My Head
10. Run Motherfucker Run
11. Fucked Up Loveaffair
12. Mindgames
13. Dr. Worst
14. Repo Man
15. Train Kept A-Rollin'

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After releasing their EP, it's time for their full-length debut album. This 15-track set is titled Supersonic Beat Commando and consists of 14 self-penned tracks and a fantastic cover version of the rock & roll classic "Train Kept A-Rollin'". An intensive tour will follow the release of this album.