Costello, Elvis / Brodsky Quartet - Juliet Letters - Limited 180-Gram Purple Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Deliver Us
2. For Other Eyes
3. Swine
4. Expert Rites
5. Dead Letter
6. I Almost Had a Weakness
7. Why?
8. Who Do You Think You Are?
9. Taking My Life in Your Hands
10. This Offer Is Unrepeatable
11. Dear Sweet Filthy World
12. The Letter Home
13. Jacksons, Monk and Rowe
14. This Sad Burlesque
15. Romeo's Seance
16. I Thought I'd Write to Juliet
17. Last Post
18. The First to Leave
19. Damnation's Cellar
20. The Birds Will Still Be Singing

More Info:

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Juliet Letters is the 14th studio album by singer and songwriter Elvis Costello. Originally released in 1993, the critically acclaimed album peaked at No. 18 on the UK album chart. This long out of print and much requested vinyl release is now re-issued on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.