Various Artists - Eurovision Song Contest: The Story Of (Original Soundtrack) [Limited 180-Gram 'Snow & Ice' White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto* - Double Trouble (Tiësto's Euro 90S Tribute Remix)
2. Erik Mjönes - Lion of Love
3. Savan Kotecha - Coolin' with Da Homies
4. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Volcano Man
5. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Jaja Ding Dong
6. Demi Lovato - in the Mirror
7. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Happy
8. Cast* - Song-A-Long: "Believe", "Ray of Light", "Waterloo", "Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi" and "I Gotta Feeling"
9. Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn - Running with the Wolves
10. Anteros - Fool Moon
11. Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti - Hit My Itch
12. Petra Nielsen - Come and Play (Masquerade)
13. Salvador Sobral - Amar Pelos Dois
14. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Husavik (My Hometown)
15. Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Double Trouble (Film Version)
16. Atli Örvarsson - Eurovision Suite

More Info:

Limited 180gm snow and ice colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is a 2020 American musical comedy film directed by David Dobkin and written by Will Ferrell and Andrew Steele. The film follows Icelandic singers Lars Erickssong and Sigrit Ericksdóttir (Ferrell and Rachel McAdams) as they are given the chance to represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest.