John Powell - How To Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World [Limited Edition Blue/Red 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

How To Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World [Limited Edition Blue/Red 2LP]
Artist: John Powell
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 8719262018068

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Raiders Return to Busy, Busy Berk
2. Dinner Talk / Grimmel's Introduction
3. Legend Has It / Cliffside Playtime
4. Toothless: Smitten
5. Worst Pep Talk Ever
6. Night Fury Killer
7. Exodus!
8. Third Date
9. New 'New Tail'
10. Furies in Love
11. Killer Dragons
12. With Love Comes a Great Waterfall
13. The Hidden World
14. Armada Battle
15. As Long As He's Safe
16. Once There Were Dragons
17. Together from Afar (Httyd: The Hidden World) By Jónsi
18. The Hidden World Suite - Bonus Track

More Info:

How To Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World is the 2019 American computer animated action fantasy film based on the eponymous book series by Cressida Cowell. It's the third and final chapter of the trilogy. The story is written and directed by Dean DeBlois and stars the voices of Jay Baruchel, America Ferrera, Cate Blanchett, Craig Ferguson, and F. Murray Abraham. The plot follows Hiccup who discovers Toothless isn't the only Night Fury and how he must seek 'The Hidden World', a secret Dragon Utopia, before a hired tyrant named Grimmel finds it first. The trilogy received acclaim from critics for it's animation, voice acting and musical score. This third installment grossed over 525 million dollars worldwide, becoming the fifth highest grossing animated film of 2019. It was even nominated for Best Animated Feature at the 92nd Academy Awards. The score was conducted by John Powell, who is best known for his work on Happy Feet (2006), Ferdinand and Solo: A Star Wars Story. He was nominated for an Academy Award for How to Train Your Dragon (2010). Powell has worked closely with Hans Zimmer and was a member of his music studio. How To Train Your Dragon 3: The Hidden World features the track "Together from Afar" by Jónsi (Sigur Rós) and the bonus track "The Hidden World". This 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve and is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid blue (LP 1) and solid red (LP 2) colored vinyl. The package contains a 4-page booklet and an exclusive postcard.


Pack Shot