James Horner / Dion,Celine (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) - Titanic / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Never An Absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port
6. Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch
7. Hard To Starboard
8. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
9. The Sinking
10. Death Of Titanic
11. A Promise Kept
12. A Life So Changed
13. An Ocean Of Memories
14. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic) performed by
15. Celine Dion
16. Hymn To The Sea

More Info:

The soundtrack of Titanic is available as a limited edition of 1000 Individually numbered copies on translucent pink vinyl.