Focus - Singles Deep Cuts & Bbc Live [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. House Of The King
2. Hocus Pocus (Single Version)
3. Tommy (Single Version)
4. Focus II
5. Sylvia (Single Version)
6. Focus III (Unreleased Single Version)
7. P's March (Original Mix - Single Version)
8. Harem Scarem (Single Version)
9. Focus IV
10. Focus V
11. Glider (Single Version)
12. Focus III (BBC 1973)
13. Answers? Questions! Questions? Answers (BBC 1973)
14. Focus II (BBC 1973)
15. Hocus Pocus (BBC 1973)
16. Anonymus II (BBC 1973)
17. Focus I (BBC 1973)

More Info:

Dutch rock group Focus - founded in late 1969 - was the first continental European rock group to reach a worldwide audience and to tour extensively in the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia and Japan. The band scored two worldwide hit singles, sold several million albums and was the first Dutch rock group claiming Melody Maker's Brightest Hope award for 1972. One year later, Focus hit the US Billboard charts with two singles and two albums simultaneously. During their prime years, Focus featured some of the most talented musicians coming out of The Netherlands during the 70s: guitarist Jan Akkerman, keyboard player Thijs van Leer, bass player Bert Ruiter and drummer Pierre van der Linden.This double album combines original single versions, some deep cuts from their albums and recordings from their 1973 BBC In Concert performance at the London Paris Theatre.SINGLES, DEEP CUTS & BBC LIVE is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.