220 Volts - Young & Wild [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Young and Wild
2. Firefall
3. Mistreated Eyes
4. Lorraine
5. High Heels
6. Powergames (Re-Mixed Version)
7. Heavy Christmas
8. Mind Over Muscle (Re-Mixed Version)
9. Dreams
10. Electric Messengers (Re-Mixed Version)

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear, gold & red marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. 220 Volt was among the top hard rock acts in Scandinavia during the Eighties. The 1987 release Young And Wild is a compilation album, featuring tracks from previous albums and remixed versions of "Power Games", "Mind Over Muscle" and "Electric Messengers".