Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones: Season 7 (Original Soundtrack) - Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Smoke Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Game Of Thrones: Season 7 (Original Soundtrack) - Limited Gatefold, 180-Gram Smoke Colored Vinyl
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 8719262019027

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Titles
2. Dragonstone
3. Shall We Begin?
4. The Queen's Justice
5. A Game I Like to Play
6. I Am the Storm
7. The Gift
8. Dragonglass
9. Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
10. Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
11. The Dagger
12. Home
13. Gorgeous Beasts
14. The Long Farewell
15. Against All Odds
16. See You for What You Are
17. Casterly Rock
18. A Lion's Legacy
19. Message for Cersei
20. Ironborn
21. No One Walks Away from Me
22. Truth
23. The Army of the Dead
24. Winter Is Here

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. The seventh and penultimate season of the HBO fantasy drama series Game Of Thrones premiered in 2017. The music for this seventh season was composed by Ramin Djawadi, just like the previous six seasons. The albums opens with a new version of the well-known main title. Djawadi is best known for his scores for Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Prison Break and Westworld amongst many others. For his work for Game Of Thrones, he has won two consecutive Emmy Awards and a nomination for a Grammy Award.