West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band - Vol 3: A Child's Guide To Good & Evil [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Eighteen Is Over the Hill
2. In the Country
3. Ritual #1
4. Our Drummer Always Plays in the Nude
5. As the World Rises and Falls
6. Until the Poorest of People Have Money to Spend
7. Watch Yourself
8. A Child's Guide to Good and Evil
9. Ritual #2
10. A Child of Few Hours Is Burning to Death
11. As Kind As Summer
12. Anniversary of World War III

More Info:

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white coloured viny. The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band make an interesting case for being one of the era's more unclassifiable bands. Vol 3. A Child's Guide To Good And Evil was a great example of this. This album is considered to be the band's most accomplished work and a masterpiece of the psychedelic genre. The album cover features iconic original artwork by Jon Van Hamersveld, who also created covers for the Beatles and the Rolling Stones.