Mindless Self Indulgence - Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy [Limited Edition 180-Gram Pink LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Backmask (Warning)
2. Bitches
3. Boomin'
4. Clarissa
5. Cocaine and Toupees
6. Dicks Are for My Friends
7. F
8. Faggot
9. Futures
10. Golden I
11. Harry Truman
12. Holy Shit
13. I Hate Jimmy Page
14. I'm Your Problem Now
15. J
16. Keepin' Up with the Kids
17. Kick the Bucket
18. Kill the Rock
19. Last Time I Tried to Rock Your World
20. London Bridge
21. M
22. Masturbates
23. Planet of the Apes
24. Played
25. Ready for Love
26. Royally Fucked
27. Seven-Eleven
28. Step Up Ghetto Blaster
29. Whipstickagostop
30. Z

More Info:

Limited 180gm pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy is the second album by the electropunk band Mindless Self Indulgence. The album contains 30 songs which are ranked by their title, including some fascinating ones like "Bitches", "Dicks Are For My Friends", "Holy Shit" and "Royally Fucked".