Lee Perry - Roast Fish Collie Weed & Corn Bread [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Soul Fire
2. Throw Some Water in
3. Evil Tongues
4. Curly Locks
5. Ghetto Sidewalk
6. Favourite Dish
7. Big Neck Police
8. Free Up the Weed
9. Mr. D. J. Man
10. Roast Fish ; Corn Bread

More Info:

Roast Fish Collie Weed & Corn Bread is a studio album by Jamaican reggae legend Lee "Scratch" Perry, released in 1978. Although Perry had been in the Jamaican music business for a long time by 1978, this album, produced by himself at his Black Ark Studio, was the first album he released that only included songs sung by himself. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.