Robert Ziegler (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd) - Music From The Star Wars Saga Essential Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Star Wars: Main Title
2. Duel Of The Fates
3. Anakin's Theme
4. Across The Stars (Love Theme)
5. Battle Of The Heroes
6. Princess Leia's Theme
7. The Throne Room / End Title
8. The Asteroid Field
9. Yoda's Theme
10. The Imperial March
11. Han Solo And The Princess
12. Parade Of The Ewoks
13. Luke ; Leia
14. The Forest Battle
15. Rey's Theme
16. March Of The Resistance
17. Ahch-To Island
18. The Battle Of Crait

More Info:

Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are rerecorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. These includes the iconic Main Title composition, Duel Of The Fates, Yoda's Theme and The Imperial March. Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is available as an exclusive 'May The 4th Be With You' edition of 1500 copies on 'Yoda-green marbled' vinyl.