Level 42 - Forever Now (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Slv) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Forever Now
2. Model Friend
3. Tired Of Waiting
4. All Over You
5. Love In A Peaceful World
6. Romance
7. Billy's Gone
8. One In A Million
9. The Sunbed Song
10. Talking In Your Sleep
11. Don't Bother Me

More Info:

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes insert with credits and photo. Their tenth studio Album. Featuring the singles "Forever Now", "All Over You", "Love In A Peaceful World" a.o. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver and black marbled vinyl. English jazz-funk band Level 42 released their tenth studio album Forever Now in 1994. While Forever Now marked the return of original drummer Phil Gould, it was the last album before the band's breakup. Featuring the popular singles "Forever Now", "All Over You", and "Love In a Peaceful World", the album was a commercial success.