Herman Brood - My Way: The Hits (Blk) (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Saturday Night
2. Love You Like I Love Myself
3. Still Believe
4. Never Be Clever
5. Hot Shot
6. Too Much Grace
7. Blew My Cool Over You
8. Als Je Wint Heb Je Vrienden
9. Hold on Tight
10. Tattoo Song
11. Checkin' Out
12. If Love Is Dead
13. All the Girls 're Crazy
14. Street
15. I Don't Need You
16. 50 Jaar
17. Pijn
18. Sleepin' Bird
19. Rock 'N' Roll Junkie
20. Saturday Night (Big Band Version)
21. Back on the Corner (Big Band Version)
22. Dance on
23. When I Get Home
24. My Way

More Info:

My Way (The Hits) is a posthumous compilation album by music by Dutch rock and roll and blues artist Herman Brood, released shortly after his death on 11 July 2001.The album produced a number one single, the first of Brood's career: 'My Way' reached number one on 18 August 2001. On the Dutch album chart, the album reached #5 on 20 October 2001, stayed on the chart for 57 weeks and was certified gold.This compilation includes all his biggest hits: 'Saturday Night', 'NeverBe Clever', 'Als Je Wint', 'Sleepin' Bird' and many more.This is a 20th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on blue, black & white swirled vinyl. It comes with an insert as well as (Dutch) liner notes written by his former manager Henkjan Smits.