Twenty 4 Seven - Slave To The Music (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Slave to the Music
3. Track 3
4. Is It Love
5. Track 5
6. Take Me Away
7. Track 7
8. Keep on Goin'
9. Track 9
10. Music Is My Life
11. Track 11
12. Leave Them Alone
13. Track 13
14. What Time Is It
15. Track 15
16. Take Your Chance
17. Track 17
18. Let's Stay
19. Track 19
20. Slave to the Music (Ferry ; Garnefski Clubmix)
21. Track 21
22. Is It Love (Dancability Club Mix)

More Info:

The Dutch dance project Twenty 4 Seven scored several major hits during the Nineties. The group was founded in 1989 by producer Ruud van Rijen, who is seen as a pioneer in Eurodance. He was one of the first to put together a male rapper and female vocalist. In 1993 he gathered singer Nance Coolen and rapper Stay-C and recorded the third single 'Slave To The Music', which secured their big international breakthrough and became a major worldwide hit. The track was the first single of the same-titled album that came out later that year. Besides 'Slave To The Music', the album spawned three more singles that all charted well - 'Is It Love', 'Take Me Away' and 'Leave Them Alone'. The album received several Gold and Platinum records, including 2x Platinum in South Africa, Platinum in Czech Republic and Gold in the Netherlands. Slave To The Music is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.