Bow Wow Wow - See Jungle See Jungle - Limited 180-Gram Green & Yellow Marble Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

See Jungle See Jungle - Limited 180-Gram Green & Yellow Marble Colored Vinyl
Artist: Bow Wow Wow
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 8719262020887

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jungle Boy
2. Chihuahua
3. Sinner! Sinner! Sinner! (Prince of Darkness Instrumental Version)
4. Mickey Put It Down
5. (I'm a) TV Savage
6. Elimination Dancing
7. Golly! Golly! Go Buddy!
8. King Kong
9. Go Wild in the Country
10. I'm Not a Know It All
11. Why Are Babies So Wise?
12. Orang-Outang
13. Hello, Hello Daddy

More Info:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on green & yellow marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The English new wave band Bow Wow Wow was created by Malcolm McLaren in 1980. McLaren was an impresario and best known as the manager of the New York Dolls and the Sex Pistols. He recruited members of Adam and the Ants to support the 13 year old vocalist Annabella Lwin. A year after, they released their debut album on RCA Records, titled See Jungle! See Jungle! Go Join Your Gang Yeah! City All Over! Go Ape Crazy! In support of the album, the band opened for The Pretenders and The Police in the US, in Europe for Queen and in Japan for Madness. Vive Le Rock named it one of the 50 greatest new wave albums and the featured single "Go Wild In The Country" was their first UK top 10 hit single.