Isabella Summers (Florence + The Machine) & Brian - Panic / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Headed to the Farm
2. Don't Know What to Believe
3. Cortez Will Joust
4. The Spurlock House
5. Falling
6. We're Both Trash
7. Darkest Hour (Performed By Tate McRae)
8. Invitation Was from Cortez
9. Marque Clue
10. It's Starting
11. Graybill Legend Murders
12. Joust, Part 1
13. Joust, Part 2
14. Tiger Lilly
15. Heather Jumps

More Info:

Panic is a new Amazon Prime Video one-hour drama series, written and created by Lauren Oliver (based on her bestselling novel), together with executive producers Joe Roth, Jeff Kirschenbaum and Adam Schroeder. It takes place in a small town in Texas, where every summer 23 graduating seniors compete in a series of challenges called the Panic competition. Winning with a cash prize of $50.000 will give them the best and only chance to escape the small town and change their lives for the better. The players will come face to face with their deepest, darkest fears and be forced to decide how much they are willing to risk in order to win. The Amazon Original series Panic premiered all 10 episodes on Amazon Prime Video on Friday, May 28th in more than 240 countries and territories.The music in the series is created by Brian H. Kim and Isabella Summers. Summers is an English Emmy nominated musician, producer and composer who is best known as one of the founding members of Florence + the Machine. She also wrote, produced, and remixed tracks for artists including Beyoncé, Jennifer Hudson, Rita Ora and LP.Panic is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on transparent red colored vinyl. The package includes an insert with pictures and liner notes.