Fleddy Melculy - De Kerk Van Melculy [Indie Exclusive] [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Kerk
3. Track 3
4. Zijde Gij Hier Nu Nog?
5. Track 5
6. 2 Dagen Te Laat
7. Track 7
8. Camouflage
9. Track 9
10. Foto Van Uw Hoofd
11. Track 11
12. Verplicht Akoestisch Intermezzo
13. Track 13
14. Varken
15. Track 15
16. Ik Wil Niet Gaan
17. Track 17
18. Moeidunidotcom
19. Track 19
20. Min Duizend Scenepoints
21. Track 21
22. Serge, de Robot
23. Track 23
24. Ik Ben Kwaad
25. Track 25
26. de Ware Aard
27. Track 27
28. 668
29. Track 29
30. Ik Hou Van U en Ik Haat U
31. Track 31
32. Pinokkio
33. Track 33
34. Verplicht Epic en Duister Intermezzo
35. Track 35
36. Het Gat Dat Niet Groot Genoeg Was
37. Track 37
38. Apu's Revenche
39. Track 39
40. Voor Altijd Jong
41. Track 41
42. Nooit Meer Drinken
43. Track 43
44. Het Interview

More Info:

One of Belgium's biggest success stories belongs to metal band Fleddy Melculy. From the first single on, the media and Belgian audience were hooked. Their second studio album de Kerk Van Melculy ('The Church Of Melculy') debuted at #1 on the Belgian album charts and secured them the title of 'best-selling act nationally'. The album includes 'Varken' ('Pig'), 'Ik Ben Kwaad' ('I Am Angry') and '668' amongst others. For Record Store Day 2022, de Kerk Van Melculy is available as a limited edition of 668 individually numbered copies on pink & purple (LP1) and green & yellow (LP2) marbled vinyl and includes an insert. Official website: https://www. Fleddymelculy. com/YouTube: https://youtu. #be/Qsitix_FcZ0* 180 grams audiophile vinyl * Hype sticker* RSD 2022 Sticker* Insert with lyrics* Including the hits 'Varken', '668', 'Moeidunidotcom','Ik ben kwaad' & 'Het gat dat niet groot genoeg was'* Limited edition of 668 individually numbered copies on pink & purple (LP1) and green & yellow (LP2) mixed vinyl