Hans Zimmer / Gregson-Williams,Rupert (Gate) (Ogv) - Crown: Season 1 (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Crown: Main Title (Hans Zimmer)
2. Duck Shoot
3. Sagana
4. Government
5. The Letter
6. Limerick
7. Edward Returns
8. In This Together
9. Margaret and Townsend
10. The Anointing
11. Someone Remarkable
12. Where Does That Leave Me?
13. Margaret Calls Elizabeth
14. Bit of Fluff
15. Dressing Down
16. Mary Is Dead
17. Mary and Edward
18. Chasing Margaret
19. Head of the Family

More Info:

The Crown is a drama television series, created and written by Peter Morgan and produced by Left Bank Pictures and Sony Pictures Television for Netflix Original. The show is a biographical story about the early reign of Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom. Netflix got one of Hollywood's most prolific and prestigious musicians to compose The Crown's main theme: Hans Zimmer. The 10-time Oscar nominee created some of the most iconic soundtracks of our time including The Dark Knight, Inception, and his Academy Award winning music for The Lion King. The rest of the music in the series was written by Rupert Gregson-Williams, another Hollywood composer whose work you may be familiar with from the likes of Hotel Rwanda, The Legend Of Tarzan, Hacksaw Ridge and Over the Hedge. The Crown: Season 1 is available on black vinyl.