Magma - Wurdah Itah [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Malawelekaahm (Incantation)
2. Bradia Da Zimehn Iegah (L'initie a Parle)
3. Maneh Fur Da Zess (Ensemble Pour Le Maitre)
4. Fur Di Hel Kobaia (Pour la Vie Eternelle)
5. Blum Tendiwa (L'ame Du Peuple)
6. Wohldunt Mem Deweless (Message Dans L'etendue)
7. Wainsaht !!! (En Avant !!!)
8. Wlasik Steuhn Kobaia (Ascension Vers L'eternel)
9. Sehnnteht Dros Wurdah Sums (La Mort N'est Rien)
10. C'est la Vie Qui Les a Menes la
11. Ek Sun Da Zess (Qui Est Le Maitre)
12. De Zeuhl Undazir (Vision de la Musique Celeste)

More Info:

'It was 1974 when Magma's fourth studio album W`urdah Itah came out. Originally, the album was released under the name of Tristan Et Iseult as a solo studio film soundtrack by founding member Christian Vander. He recorded the music for Yvan Lagrange's 1872 avant garde film Tristan Et Iseult. The recordings took place only a month prior to the sessions which produced Kohntarkosz. For these recordings for W`urdah Itah, only a core quartet of Magma members took part, including Christian Vander, Jannick Top, Klaus Blasquiz and Stella Vander providing only drums, bass, piano and vocals. Fifteen years later, in 1989, the album was re-released with Magma's distinctive logo. W`urdah Itah is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on purple colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.