Dolly Dots - Forever: Sisters On Tour Edition [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. (Tell It All About) Boys
2. Radio
3. (They Are) Rollerskating
4. We Believe in Love
5. Hela-Di-Ladi-Lo
6. The Dreammachine
7. Leila (The Queen of Sheba)
8. P.S
9. S.T.O.P
10. Do You Wanna Wanna
11. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
12. All the Roses
13. Money Lover (Bite the Dust)
14. Don't Give Up
15. Love Me Just a Little Bit More (Totally Hooked on You)
16. She's a Liar
17. Trick of the Eye
18. Give a Girl a Break
19. Where Were You (When I Needed You)
20. Only the Rain
21. Unique
22. Dreaming of You
23. This Girl
24. Hearts Beat Thunder
25. Make It Up to You
26. What a Night
27. Dolly Dots Megamix
28. Are You with Me

More Info:

Transparent pink 180 gram audiophile vinyl. From 1979 to 1988, The Dolly Dots made the Netherlands dance to an unprecedented stream of disco-tinged hit songs. They were the most successful Dutch girl group ever. Their hits such as "Love Me Just A Little Bit More" are still sung along with full blast. Forever is a compilation of all 26 Dolly Dots singles from their glittering career, of which no less than 25 reached the Top 40.