Chicane - Behind The Sun [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Overture
4. Track 4
5. Low Sun
6. Track 6
7. No Ordinary Morning (Feat. Tracy Ackerman)
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. Saltwater (Original Mix) (Feat. Maire Brennan)
11. Track 11
12. Halcyon
13. Side C
14. Track 14
15. Autumn Tactics (Feat. Justine Suissa)
16. Track 16
17. Overlap
18. Track 18
19. Don't Give Up (Feat. Bryan Adams)
20. Side D
21. Track 21
22. Saltwater (The Thrillseekers Remix) (Feat. Maire Brennan)
23. Track 23
24. Andromeda

More Info:

Nicholas Bracegirdle, a.k.a. Chicane, is the British electronic musician, composer, and producer. He is often seen as one of the seminal Trance originators. After booking some successes with his debut album in 1997, he sealed his worldwide success with his sophomore album Behind The Sun, which was originally released in March 2000. The album spawned four singles, 'Saltwater', 'Don't Give Up', 'No Ordinary Morning' / 'Halcyon', and 'Autumn Tactics'. Both 'Saltwater' (feat. Maire Brennan) and 'Don't Give Up' were released to commercial success, charting #1 on the UK Dance Singles Chart. The latter was a collaboration with best-selling artist Bryan Adams and became a top ten hit on singles charts across Europe and North America. Behind The Sun is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.