Mark Korven (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Red) - Resident Evil: Welcome To Raccoon City - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Opening
2. Highway Accident
3. Chasing Lisa
4. The Crow
5. Claire ; the Neighbours
6. RPD
7. Runaway Truck
8. Helicopter - Dog Attack
9. Mansion Search
10. Library - Ben in Jail
11. Breach - Orphanage
12. Nursery - Battle
13. Experiments - Shoot Out
14. The Train

More Info:

Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City is a 2021 action horror film written and directed by Johannes Roberts. Adapted from the stories of the first and second games by Capcom, it serves as a reboot of the Resident Evil film series and the seventh live-action film overall, which was loosely based on the same-titled video game series. The film stars Kaya Scodelario, Hannah John-Kamen, Robbie Amell, Tom Hopper, Avan Jogia, Donal Logue, and Neal McDonough. Set in 1998, it follows a group of survivors trying to get through a zombie outbreak in the small town of Raccoon City.Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City had it's world premiere on November 19, 2021 and topped the chart over on VUDU in it's first weekend of release.The score is composed by Mark Korven. He is best known for his work on the sci-fi horror cult film Cube (1997), and most recently his collaboration with director Robert Eggers on the period horror films The Witch (2015) and The Lighthouse (2019).Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red colored vinyl. The package contains an XL poster and exclusive Umbrella Corporation fan-art insert.