Golden Earring - Live [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Slv) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Candy's Going Bad
2. She Flies on Strange Wings
3. Mad Love's Coming
4. Eight Miles High
5. Vanilla Queen
6. To the Hilt
7. Fighting Windmills
8. Con Man
9. Radar Love
10. Just Like Vince Taylor

More Info:

Limited Edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on "blade bullet" coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Live is a double live album released by Dutch rock band Golden Earring in 1977. With it's long, spun out versions of classic Golden Earring songs (lasting between 5 and 12 minutes each), this record is vastly different than other live registrations by the band.