Tom Waits / Gayle,Crystal (Colv) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Pnk) - One From The Heart / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Montage (Medley) - Tom's Piano Intro - Once Upon a Town - the Wages of Love
2. Is There Any Way Out of This Dream?
3. Picking Up After You
4. Old Boyfriends
5. Broken Bicycles
6. I Beg Your Pardon
7. Little Boy Blue
8. Instrumental Montage (Medley) - the Tango - Circus Girl
9. You Can't Unring a Bell
10. This One's from the Heart
11. Take Me Home
12. Presents

More Info:

40th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a heavyweight sleeve with deluxe linen laminate finish. Score to the 1982 American musical romantic drama film co-written and directed by Francis Ford Coppola. One of the most beautifully wrought soundtrack collaborations in history. The soundtrack was also nominated for an Academy award for Original Music score.