Harem Scarem - Harem Scarem [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hard to Love
2. Distant Memory
3. With a Little Love
4. Honestly
5. Love Reaction
6. Slowly Slipping Away
7. All Over Again
8. Don't Give Your Heart Away
9. How Long
10. Something to Say

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & gold marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Canadian melodic hard rock band Harem Scarem was founded in 1987 and are best known for their hard-hitting guitar riffs, incendiary guitar solos, powerful vocals and huge anthemic choruses. They released a total of 15 studio albums, including their 1991 self-titled debut album, which included two hit tracks: "Slowly Slipping Away" and "Honestly".