Delain - Lucidity [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$12.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow & transparent green marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Original full-length debut album plus 3 live tracks and a medley on a 2LP-set featuring the singles "Frozen", "See Me In Shadow" and "The Gathering" plus guest appearances by Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), LIV Kristine & Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish). Originally released in September 2006 on Roadrunner Records, the full-length debut album Lucidity features many well-known musicians from the metal community. Lucidity spawned three singles: "Frozen", "See Me In Shadow" and "The Gathering", and the response to the album allowed Delain to tour in support in the Netherlands and neighbouring countries. In 2021, it was elected by Metal Hammer as the 20th best symphonic metal album.