Heatwave - Too Hot To Handle (Bonus Tracks) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink & purple marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl featuring 8 bonus tracks, including 2 alternative versions of their disco classic "Boogie Nights." The American-based funk/disco band Heatwave formed in 1975 and it's lineup originally consisted of Johnnie Wilder Jr., Rod Temperton, Roy Carter, Mario Mantese, Ernest (Bilbo) Berger and Eric Johns. Their most popular hits include "Boogie Nights" and "Always And Forever", which both feature on the 1976 debut album Too Hot To Handle.