Fastway - Fastway: 40th Anniversary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Easy Livin'
2. Feel Me, Touch Me (Do Anything You Want)
3. All I Need Is Your Love
4. Another Day
5. Heft!
6. We Become One
7. Give It All You Got
8. Say What You Will
9. You Got Me Runnin'
10. Give It Some Action

More Info:

40th Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The British heavy metal band Fastway formed in 1982 by former Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke. Their debut album was originally released in 1983 and features the two singles "We Become One" and "Easy Livin'". Despite not being released as an official single, the track "Say What You Will" became one of their biggest hits to date.