Chicane - Giants [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Barefoot
4. Track 4
5. Middledistancerunner
6. Track 6
7. Come Back
8. Track 8
9. What Am I Doing Here? PRT 1
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Giants
13. Track 13
14. Poppiholla (5 Am Album Mix)
15. Track 15
16. So Far Out to Sea
17. Side C
18. Track 18
19. Where Do I Start
20. Track 20
21. from Where I Stand
22. Track 22
23. Hiding All the Stars
24. Side D
25. Track 25
26. What Am I Doing Here? PRT 2
27. Track 27
28. Titles (Album Mix)
29. Track 29
30. Middledistancerunner (DC Rework Edit)

More Info:

Nicholas Bracegirdle, a.k.a. Chicane, is the British electronic musician, composer, and producer. He is often seen as one of the seminal Trance originators. 10 years after the release of the critically acclaimed album Behind The Sun, Chicane released his fourth album Giants. The album's first official single, 'Middledistancerunner', featuring the vocals of Adam Young, was released on the same day. The tracks 'Poppiholla', 'Hiding All The Stars' and 'Come Back feat. Paul Young' are also included on the album.Giants is available on vinyl for the first time. This is a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.