Sophie Zelmani - Ocean & Me (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Ocean and Me
2. Composing
3. Spring Love
4. Time
5. Passing By
6. Wind Took My Sail
7. Yeah, Okey
8. Love
9. I've Got a Suspicion
10. This Room
11. July Waits
12. I Will Be There

More Info:

15th anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Ocean And Me is the seventh studio album by Swedish singer/songwriter Sophie Zelmani. With no musical background and without ever having performed in public, Zelmani rose to the top of the charts in 1995 with her self-titled debut album.