Republica - Republica - 180-Gram Black Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Republica - 180-Gram Black Vinyl
Artist: Republica
Format: Vinyl


Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 8719262023987

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ready to Go
2. Bloke
3. Bitch
4. Get Off
5. Picture Me
6. Drop Dead Gorgeous
7. Out of the Darkness
8. Wrapp
9. Don't You Ever
10. Holly
11. Ready to Go (Original Mix)

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Republica is the debut studio album by English band Republica. It was released in 1996. Three singles were released from the album: "Bloke", "Ready to Go" and "Drop Dead Gorgeous", with the last two being huge hits. Upon it's release, Republica received generally positive reviews from music critics and the album was a commercial success.