Chet Baker - Sings Again | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. All of You
3. Track 3
4. Body and Soul
5. Track 5
6. Look for the Silver Lining
7. Track 7
8. I Can't Get Started
9. Track 9
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Track 11
12. Alone Together
13. Track 13
14. Someone to Watch Over Me
15. Track 15
16. How Deep Is the Ocean

More Info:

American trumpeter Chet Baker was a major innovator in cool jazz, leading him to be nicknamed 'the prince of cool'. He earned much attention and praise through the Fifties, particularly for albums featuring his vocals. This included his 1954 album Chet Baker Sings and it's follow-up Chet Baker Sings Again in 1985. The latter he released on the Dutch jazz label Timeless Records. He recorded the album with bassist Ricardo Del Fra, drummer John Engels and pianist Michel Graillier. Chet Baker Sings Again is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on pink colored vinyl.