Whiplash - Power & Pain [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Slv) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stage Dive
2. Red Bomb
3. Last Man Alive
4. Message in Blood
5. War Monger
6. Power Thrashing Death
7. Stirring the Cauldron
8. Spit on Your Grave
9. Nailed to the Cross

More Info:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. American thrash metal band Whiplash released their debut album Power And Pain in 1986 on the Roadrunner label. The band has been centred around guitarist and vocalist Tony Portaro, but are also notable for their drummer Tony Scaglione, who left the band after the album release to tour with Slayer.