Candy Dulfer - Sax-A-Go-Go [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Purp) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 2 Funky
2. Sax-A-Go-Go
3. Mister Marvin
4. Man in the Desert
5. Bob's Jazz
6. Jamming
7. I Can't Make You Love Me
8. Pick Up the Pieces
9. Compared to What
10. Sunday Afternoon

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 numbered copies on translucent purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Sax-A-Go-Go was Candy Dulfer's second album, released in 1993. The response was once again astounding. The album spent 31 weeks on the US Billboard Top Contemporary Jazz Album chart and went gold in Japan and the Netherlands. The album includes two hit singles, "Sax-A-Go-Go" and "Pick Up the Pieces," as well as a version of the protest song "Compared To What" and "I Can't Make You Love Me," a stunning cover of the Bonnie Raitt original.